provokeit

provoking what happens in IT

he loves me, he loves me not

well I gave a serve to the people down at microsoft for the poor form that was the office 2007 beta 2 release.

and last week I wrote about how they have released the tech refresh for the beta 2 release.

after a week of thrashing this thing on my microsoft only machine, I am pleased to say that I can now produce more than one email without office crashing. hoo-bloody-ray.

I did notice one slight hiccup though; albeit a very funny one – visio 2007 won’t allow you to go to about | visio to find any details. for some strange reason, it collapses and sends off the error to microsoft.

gotta love the technology. 

October 6, 2006 - Posted by | Blogroll, technology

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

